I’ve been invited to write a blog!


I was just contacted earlier this evening and asked to write for a blog.  It’s a political blog on Blogger.com called Conservative for Change. I’m not sure if mixing my fiction and non-fiction is the brightest of ideas, but I am a political hound and devoted to the cause of liberty. To be asked to contribute in even this small way to the national debate is an honor for me. I am one of a staff of contributing writers ( currently there are 8 ) and I am looking forward to having my voice heard on issues of vital importance to this country. I’ll post a link to the Conservative for Change blog here and also create a new page for such things.

Conservative for Change

2 responses to “I’ve been invited to write a blog!

  1. Awesome news! Can’t wait to see it!

    • I’ve just written and contributed my first article to their blog. Go ahead and click on the “Conservative for Change” link above to see it.

Leave a Reply

