The full site is now live – and locked down


Hello Alpheans!

I want to express my heartfelt thanks to Denise, Rob, Marsha, and Nonie who braved the rigorous (not really) process of creating a WordPress account so that they could continue to read my writing. I’m now able to lock down the site and make the writing content visible and accessible again. I’m still working on the edits for Chapters 3 & 4… well that’s what they were called, now they’re Chapters 2 & 3 after making Chapter 1 the new Prologue and renumbering all of the chapters accordingly. I’ll post them as I finish them. Be on the lookout for update messages.

Leave a Reply

