New research article posted: Genesis of the Grail Kings


Hello Alpheans!

I’ve added a new page from Laurence Gardner’s series of books detailing his research into the Alpheus material. The link is on the left-hand column of every page, but here’s a link if you prefer: Genesis of the Grail Kings.

Some of the information is quite controversial. Just remember. I’m posting it because it’s relevant to the background for my novels, not because I believe it. I admit, though, that it’s very compelling and that’s why I’m using it. It really makes the mind say, “What if…”, and that’s the kind of adventure I want to take people on.

Leave a Reply

