More changes needed


Hello, Alpheans!

Today I figured out that for my plot to make sense historically and geographically, I’m going to have to change the location and also the time period. Most likely, this will be a shift to the north and west and going earlier in time maybe as much as a full century. BUT…

I’ve also decided that I’m not going to waste a lot of time stopping to figure all of that out right now and edit what I’ve already written. I’m just going to keep writing the draft.

So, just keep in mind that much of the setting for the rest of the book is going to be various castles and towns in various locales and about the only thing that they’ll have in common will be that they’ll pretty much all be in the foothills of the Carpathian Mountains, but that’s still a LOT of range.

So, stay tuned. It’s gonna be a bumpy ride.

(Jeez, I’m such a freaking amateur! AAARRGH!! *LOL*)

One response to “More changes needed

  1. Ur not an amatuer, Ur just working out the kinks. Heck, atleast U are writing, I’ve thought about and still think about writing all the time and I never get past the idea phase.

Leave a Reply

