Chapter 2 – Scene Two added! (Part One)


Hey all!

I’ve been up way too long and I just can’t write anymore. I’ve written three-thousand words over the past several days and over a thousand of them just last night and today, which is a blistering pace for me. My sleep schedule is thoroughly thwonkified and that’s got my mental processes all garblecated. So, I’m going to try to go to sleep in the middle of the afternoon, something I’ve never quite managed before. I also have to wake up in about an hour to start dinner. I have no idea how that’s going to work, but we’ll see how it goes. Maybe I can take one of those sleep medications that has that scary-ass side-effect where you do normal routine things while you’re still asleep. Right now that would be a handy trick.

In the meantime, I should stop writing uninteresting junk like this sleep business and give you the handy-dandy link to the new scene. It’s just the first part of it, so I’ll be updating this later when I write more of it. And of course, I’ll post and let you know when it’s done.

Take care! Wish me luck! Luv ya!

One response to “Chapter 2 – Scene Two added! (Part One)

  1. loving it!!!!

Leave a Reply

