Just added: Homecoming scene updated with exciting, new conversation!!


Hello, everyone!

Just me, slaving over a hot keyboard, and things are really starting to take shape! Those of you who have the password to read beyond the first three chapters will be able to see the new Homecoming scene. This is a scene I wrote back in August that portrayed the baronial family returning home to Torda. I pulled this scene from the site when I decided to revamp the beginning and I subsequently decided to use the conversation I originally wrote for this scene in the third and final scene of Chapter One.

But this scene was still needed, but now it just needed to have the conversation in the coach updated to reflect the evolving storyline. I’m very pleased with the results, but as always, don;t spare my feelings if you don’t agree. Telling me what I need to know is much more important than telling me what I want to hear. I know I can count on you guys to give it to me straight, so have at!

Leave a Reply

