Don’t Panic!!!!


Hello, everyone!

My beginning needs work – a serious revamping. The new beginning is good, but it doesn’t really grab the reader, and the beginning must have that opening bit that grabs the reader and compels them to read the story. I like the new beginning, but I knew when I was writing it that it was just a framework which would be expanded later. But it needs more than an expansion. It needs revision.

Don’t worry, I’m not going to get lost in this, but I need to address it now because the changes could have a serious effect on later parts of the story. I appreciate your indulgence, and I hope you’ll trust me.

Leave a Reply

