Alpheus site: Images added and “Mortality, Interrupted” content revamped!


Hello, everyone!

Sorry for the delay in getting those chapters reorganized on the Alpheus site, but I finally got it done. I would have loved to have gotten it done sooner, but ’tis the season and all that. I appreciate everyone’s patience, I really do.

Now, to the degree that Christmas preparations won’t be occupying my focus, I’ll be able to write, EXCEPT… that I’m also starting a business partnership with Denise (yes, the very same Denise who comments on this site) and work that pays now is more important than work that I hope will pay sometime in the future. So, do please bear with me as I do the best I can to get the draft of this novel written.

I also took th time to add some new images to the site. I hope you enjoy them.

Merry Christmas and other seasonal greetings to everyone as appropriate.

One response to “Alpheus site: Images added and “Mortality, Interrupted” content revamped!

  1. And the aforementioned Denise,
    thanks you very much for your patience and loyalty.
    peace and love
    to you and yours,
    Denise

Leave a Reply

