Finally! Chapter 11 is rewritten and posted! Chapter 12 is coming.


Hello, everyone!

I’m very excited about this new direction and new organization for the book. Since the events, the time frame, and the setting changes so dramatically in Chapter 11, Chapter 1 through Chapter 10 will comprise Part One, and Chapter 11 will start Part Two. I’ve also finally rewritten Chapter 11 to set up the new plot idea which I’ll be revealing in Chapter 12. I hope you all like the rewrite. I’m pretty excited about it and where it’s going.

Leave a Reply

