Scene 3 of Chapter One is finished and posted.


Hey, everyone!

Thanks for being patient with me as I took my time finishing Chapter One. There are some more changes coming, namely returning some material from my original story treatment (the bit with the old sage telling Kara’s story) in an expanded form as the very first scene.

I hope you all enjoy the newest installment, completing the draft of the all-important first chapter. Now that I’ve set the tone for the story I can return my focus to my college work and finish plotting the novel with a clearer sense of how the story will read.

Thanks for all the support, everyone. It means the world to me.

Leave a Reply

