Modifying my approach


Hey, everyone!

I’ve gotten lots of support from you all, both privately and publicly; I feel so indebted to you all for it, and I can’t thank you enough. I’ve decided to treat both Royal Redemption and Mortality, Interrupted as front-burner projects. I won’t be intentionally dividing my time between them, but as I get ideas for either project I’ll just add what comes to me.

Hopefully, this won’t become too confusing as I add material to the site. I don’t think it will, but if any of you begin to feel a little lost, please don’t hesitate to let me know.

Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

