Updated draft of ‘No Reemption for the Wicked’ posted!


To re-familiarize myself with the draft, I’m starting at the beginning of the draft and doing some rough edits, based upon some feedback that I’ve already received. This shouldn’t be too arduous a process as I was only about a chapter into the draft. Normally, I would never edit while working on the draft, but in this instance the benefits outweigh the detriments.

So, you’ll find Chapter One, Scene One of No Redemption for the Wicked at the link here or on the right-hand side of the web page. I hope you enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

