Working on a new and improved Scene 2!


I’m so happy with the editing/re-writing I’ve done so far on the draft for NRftW! I’m about a quarter to a third of the way into the second scene and it is VASTLY SUPERIOR to what I had before and I can’t wait to finish and post it!!! Gawd, this is such a high!!!!! *rubbing my hands with unbridled glee*

3 responses to “Working on a new and improved Scene 2!

  1. love the enthusiasm! Keep it up

  2. I was unable to write for SO LONG, this is almost tears of joy that the words are coming at last…. I’m kinda emotional about this. 🙂

  3. Congrats, Tristan! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

