Scene 2 is finished!


Hey everyone,

I had a nasty headache last night, but after crashing early I woke up at around 2:30am and started to write. I was able to finish Scene 2 of Chapter One and I’d love to get some comment on how it comes across. Jen, I think you’ll find that I also improved that bit about the tannery.

Thanks, everyone. Now I’m going to grab a few more winks before getting started for the day.

One response to “Scene 2 is finished!

  1. I loved it! The ending was simply phanamal! Keep up the surpurb work!

Leave a Reply

