I’ve been BUSY, BUSY, BUSY! – – – Writing!


Hello all! Greetings and salivations!

I’ve posted TWO scenes tonight! Scene 2 to Chapter One and Scene 2 to Chapter Two. Both of them incorporate Serena’s storyline and are meant to blend in with Kara’s storyline. Next, I’ll be working on Gorman’s storyline. He’ll be Scene 3 in both Chapters One and Two, just as I did here to introduce Serena.
I’m looking forward to the feedback from you all. What I have is far from perfect as far as the writing. It’s actually quite raw and far from polished, but just because I’m aware of that, don’t hold back on the criticism. I’m sure you folks will not only ind the things I’m aware of but other things I missed, and that makes me better. I do think I have a good storyline, though, and once it’s polished it should be very good.

It sure has been nice to be productive. Sorry about the lack of blog posts but I wasn’t feeling very well again this past week. But I did put the time to the best use possible, and when possible, I worked on the novel.

Oh! Since these scenes are out of order, you may prefer to read them IN order, but that’s up to you. The links are posted on the right-hand menu if you want to read them in order, but I also included them here just in case you prefer to read them stand-alone.

Thanks for hanging in there!

4 responses to “I’ve been BUSY, BUSY, BUSY! – – – Writing!

  1. Always love reading your work, Tristan.

  2. Congrats, Tristan! I hope this means you’ll be coming back to Clearwater Writers for group commentary!

  3. Thanks, Jen!

    And yes, I certainly will, BonSue.

  4. I totally enjoy reading anything you write! Sorry to hear about you being sick, hope your better now! I can’t wait to read this!

Leave a Reply

