Update: Working on a big scene – about half finished


Hey all,

I’m working on a big, important scene in Gorman’s storyline and I’ve gotten about halfway through it, I think. I’m looking forward to getting it finished as well as the scene which will follow this where Gorman’s manipulation of the events will be revealed to the reader. I just hope it comes off the page as cool as it seems in my head. If there’s anything I worry about, it’s that.

At any rate, I have a weekly meeting to get to so I’m about to go and have some social time. Hopefully, I’ll get more written tonight. I’m working two shifts tomorrow and Friday, so the more I can get finished tonight, the better off I’ll be. I would LOVE to get this posted tonight. 🙂

Then, I have the next scene in Serena’s storyline to write and once that is done, the first three chapters will be done! I like the sound of that.

2 responses to “Update: Working on a big scene – about half finished

  1. I like the sound of that, too. I’m liking what I’ve read so far!

  2. I can’t wait till I read more! You are a outstanding writer as well as a wonder friend!

Leave a Reply

