I’m so busy!!


Hey folks!

So sorry that I haven’t gotten Scene Three of Chapter 3 posted yet, but I’ve been so busy with work and all that I haven’t gotten very far into writing it. I do have a couple of paragraphs written, I like them, and I have a good sense of where I’m going with the scene, but I just haven’t gotten very many words on the screen yet.

The good news is that the reason for this is that I’ve been busy with work – as in, a job. 🙂 It’s just delivering food for a local Italian restaurant (which has GREAT food, by the way), but it IS a job and I feel very blessed to have it.

I also have a busy weekend coming up so I’m not sure if I’ll have anything to post by the weekend, but I won’t be working next until Wednesday so I should hopefully have something posted by then.

Thanks for your understanding, everyone!

Leave a Reply

