First part of Chapter 3 – Scene Three posted


Hello all,

You’ve all been so patient and uncomplaining about having to wait for this scene that I decided to go ahead and post what I have of it so far since I’ve arrived at a ‘pause point’ in composing the draft. This should give you all some idea of where Serena’s storyline is heading, or at least the tenor of it; at least enough to be able to start considering the question I asked a few days ago regarding the novel’s storylines and what (if anything) should be done about Serena’s part in the first book of the trilogy.

Thanks again for all you do for me! Now I’m off to bed before I make myself too exhausted to work tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

