Manic Monday


Hello all,

Well, the Super Brawl is over and the Ravens hen-pecked the Niners to a narrow victory. A great story. Congratulations to the Ravens and their fans (I’m one). I’ve nothing against the Niners though, and best of luck to you and your fans next year. Hard not to envision great things long into San Francisco’s future.

But you can get a Super Brawl recap anywhere and you’re probably already swimming deep in them, so I’ll return to my favorite subject, the novel.

I did manage over the last 18 hours or so (I think) to write a little more of that scene so it’s posted now. Go ahead and take a look.

I hope to finish the scene today, but I couldn’t wait to post what I had. Thanks so much, everyone.

Tristan

Leave a Reply

