A Little Bit of News…


Hey all!

A quick update…

First, I’m still working on the short story ‘Velvet and Silk, Russet and Gray’ and making progress. I wrote all night long last night, the first time I’ve been able to do that in quite a long time. It felt great!

Second, I’ve made some changes to some working titles. ‘Vengeance of The Chosen’ will now be called ‘Annals of The Chosen’, with its first book titled Advent of The Chosen; and ‘No Redemption for the Wicked’ will now be called ‘The Grey Covenant’, and its first book will be called A Flowering Darkness. The changes have been made throughout the website already, but if I’ve missed any instances, please let me know.

Thanks for all the support!

Leave a Reply

